WUXI SANGOSHO BIOTECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

Tel: 400-011-5166

Fax: 0510-85306600

Addr: No.3, dongting chunjiang east road, xishan district, wuxi city, jiangsu province

Code: 214142




E-mail by Department

Manager:G.manager@angora.com.cn

Sale:Sales@angora.com.cn

Customer:angora@angora.com.cn

Doctor:doctor@angora.com.cn

Office:office@angora.com.cn

Market:market@angora.com.cn

International:international@angora.com.cn